Posted by: Nagarjun | December 7, 2007

Hello World!

 

Hi everybody and welcome to my blog! I am Nagarjun N Palavalli from Bangalore, India. I am a 18 year old student studying IB at Indus International School at Sarjapur. I am a great technology fan and love all things related to technology and the internet. I am not new to blogging and this isn’t my first blog. However, I have not put in the effort to maintain all my previous blogs simply because I didn’t have enough time. However, I hope to keep this blog updated and make a new post at least once every week.

 

In this blog, I will post anything that catches my attention and everything about the life of an IB student, my process of applying and entering university and you can also expect loads of technology related content! 🙂

Make sure you subscribe to the RSS feed to get the latest updates as and when its up! Enjoy!


Leave a comment

Categories